To Top

Management Team

Home / Management Team


MANAGEMENT TEAM

Designation

Name

Email ID

Telephone/Mobile

Chief Executive Officer

Hasan Abdawani

habdwani@voltampoman.com

+968 24441201

General Manager - Corporate Affairs

Abdulla Omar Bin Ahmed Bin M Zadjali

ao@voltampoman.com

+968 24441202

Finance Controller

Rajesh Khanna

r.khanna@voltampoman.com

+968 24441203

General Manager - Central Sales

Aasit M. Naik

aasit@voltampoman.com

+968 24441204
+968 99337423

Head - Technology & QHS

Benedict Paul D'Souza

paul@voltampoman.com

+968 24441206
+968 92828896

Dept. Head of Marketing,
Business  Development & Communications
Engr. Abdullah Al
Wahaibi
abdullah@voltampoman.com +968 24441225
+968 95526996

General Manager, Power Transformer SBU

Ganesh P Nadagouda

ganesh@voltampoman.com

+968 26947901
+968 96138311

General Manager, Switchgear & Trading SBU

Chandru Joseph

chandru@voltampoman.com

+968 24441801
+968 96960537

General Manager, Distribution Transformer SBU

Benedict Paul D'Souza

paul@voltampoman.com

+968 24441206
+968 92828896             


OTHER KEY PERSONNEL

Designation

Name

Email ID

Telephone

Chief Design Manager, Sohar

Vasupathiran.R

vasu@voltampoman.com

+968 26947905
+968 92544825

Chief Finance Manager, Sohar

Ravi Maheshwari

ravi@voltampoman.com

+968 26947904

Sr. Purchase Manager, Transformers

Rajendra Singh Bisht

rsbisht@voltampoman.com

+968 24441208
+968 98646787

Works Manager, Switch gear

Eaulumalai Rajagopal

er@voltampoman.com

+968 24441811
+968 99071051

Manufacturing Head, Sohar

Rajesh Sakharkar

rvs@voltampoman.com

+968 26947907
+968 96378518

HR Manager, VTO

Faisal Al Balushi

faisal@voltampoman.com

+968 24441218

HR Manager, VPL

Yousef Al Shafey

yousuf@voltampoman.com

+968 26947906


BANGALORE OFFICE

Designation

Name

Email ID

Telephone

General Manager & Head Operations

Oommen P Joshua

opj@voltampoman.com

+918065690357


KUWAIT OFFICE

Designation

Name

Email ID

Telephone

Resident Sales Engineer

Pankaj Gangamwar

pankaj@voltampoman.com

+965 99401793

DUBAI OFFICE

Designation

Name

Email ID

Telephone

Sales Manager

K.N.Ramesh

knramesh@voltampoman.com

+971506317875